Skip to content

Contact

flowers4If you have a concern, please email Jeff Schumacher, SCAN President, jeff.schumacher@gmail.com.
South Central Association of Neighbors
555 Liberty Street SE, Room 300
Salem, OR 97301

The best way to stay up to date is to join us on our Nextdoor community network or like us on Facebook.

facebook

 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Jeff Schumacher, President, jeff.schumacher@gmail.com
Lorrie Walker, Vice President dakotalor@msn.com
Jim Scheppke, Secretary, jscheppke@comcast.net
Jon Christenson, edscannewsletter@gmail.com
Carel DeWinkel, cdewinkel@comcast.net
Delmy Edwards, ride2myhouse@yahoo.com
Jesse Irizary, irizaryj@gmail.com
Kathleen Moynihan, kmoynihan425@aol.com
John Prohodsky, johnmpro@gmail.com
Ron Rubel, ronrubel@comcast.net
Roz Shirack, rozshirack7@gmail.com
Carol Snyder, snyder2858@comcast.net
Brian Sund, sund60@icloud.com
Mark Wigg, mark_wigg@hotmail.com

SALEM CITY COUNCIL MEMBERSWard 2

Tom Andersen
503-399-7802, tandersen@cityofsalem.net
555 Liberty St SE, Room 220
Salem OR 97301

Ward 7

Sally Cook
503-399-7907
scook@cityofsalem.net
555 Liberty St SE, Room 220
Salem OR 97301

NEIGHBORHOOD SERVICES SPECIALIST

Rose Walker
Neighborhood Enhancement Div.
555 Liberty St SE, Rm 300
Salem, OR 97301
503-540-2303
rwalker@cityofsalem.net